Discover and share stories

of adventure, connection, and change making.

Think this is good?

Ecotech Institute Webinar Series Debuts on Tuesday, July 16, with “Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”

mollyk

Webinar Topic:
“Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”

Date:
Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Time:
1:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 p.m. Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Speaker:
Kyle Crider, Manager of Environmental Operations at Ecotech Institute. He holds a Master of Public Administration degree with a double-emphasis in urban planning and policy analysis. He is also a Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design Accredited Professional, Neighborhood Development (LEED AP ND) and an instructor of “Introduction to Sustainability” on Canvas.net.

Register:
Spots are limited and will go fast, so sign up today at Ecotech Institute Webinars; http://www.ecotechinstitute.com/landings/webinar/

Continue to developmentcrossing.com

Inappropriate?

Discuss

  1. {{attachment.file.name}}
  1. {{fields.video_link.url}}

Ready to post! You’ve uploaded the maximum number of images.

Your video is ready to post!

Oops! Nice pic, but it’s just not our (file) type. Please try uploading a .jpg or .png image.

Well, this is embarrassing. Something went wrong when posting your comment. Care to try again?

That image is too large. Maximum size is 6MB.

Please enter a valid URL from YouTube or Vimeo.

Embedding has been disabled for this video.

{{c.errors.other}}

Posting comment...