Discover and share stories

of adventure, connection, and change making.

Think this is good?



A place for Zen, Meditation, Philosophy and the sharing of ideas.A chakra is an energy point located in the body, there are seven main ones and dozens and dozens of minor ones, in this article we will be focusing on the seven primary ones.
More details visit site :

Continue to


Think this is good?

This post is tagged in…


  1. {{}}
  1. {{fields.video_link.url}}

Ready to post! You’ve uploaded the maximum number of images.

Your video is ready to post!

Oops! Nice pic, but it’s just not our (file) type. Please try uploading a .jpg or .png image.

Well, this is embarrassing. Something went wrong when posting your comment. Care to try again?

That image is too large. Maximum size is 6MB.

Please enter a valid URL from YouTube or Vimeo.

Embedding has been disabled for this video.


Posting comment...